Pay As You Go For Students on the Triple Diploma course

Welcome to the Triple Diploma in Hypnotherapy, Mind Coaching and Online Therapy. I’m delighted you’ve decided to take this journey with me.

Please use this page to pay your course fees and remember there are lots of payment options.

#1 Pay with Stripe: Click on each link to pay with Stripe.

#2 Pay with PayPal: If you wish to pay your fees using PayPal please use the PayPal button below.

#3 Pay with Revolut: You can also pay fees using Revolut to my number 0863432992.

#5 Pay with Cash or Card in Class: You can pay by cash or card before class on Saturday mornings if you are attending in person.

#6: Bank Transfer: Please send me an email if you wish to pay by bank transfer.

Please make sure you keep up to date with payments and keep your receipts for your accounting and tax purposes.


MODULE 1: ACCESS THE CONTROL CENTRE
Saturday 16th October 2021. In-person or online.
Sunday 17th October 2021. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/learn-hypnotic-inductions/

MODULE 2: ASK REVEALING QUESTIONS
Saturday 6th November 2021. In-person or online.
Sunday 7th November 2021. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/ask-revealing-questions-tool-3/

MODULE 3: UNLOCK PERSONAL POWER
Saturday 4th December 2021. In-person or online.
Sunday 5th December 2021. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/unlock-personal-power-tool/

MODULE 4: TRANSFORM FEAR AND ANXIETY
Saturday 22nd January 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 23rd January 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/breakthrough-fear-anxiety-hypnosis/

MODULE 5: REFRAME THE PAST WITH REGRESSION THERAPY
Saturday 5th February 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 6th February 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/reframe-past-regression-hypnotherapy/

MODULE 6: RESTRUCTURE THINKING AND END SELF SABOTAGE
Saturday 5th March 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 6th March 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/restructure-thinking-end-self-sabotage/

MODULE 7: DEVELOP POSITIVE PATTERNS OF ACTION WITH NLP
Saturday 26th March 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 27th March 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/develop-positive-action-nlp-course/

MODULE 8: MANAGE WILLPOWER AND SURF THE URGE
Saturday 23rd April 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 24th April 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/manage-willpower-surf-the-urge/

MODULE 9: BUFFER AGAINST DEPRESSION WITH POSITIVE PSYCHOLOGY
Saturday 14th May 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 15th May 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/buffer-depression-positive-psychology-course/

MODULE 10: MANIFEST ABUNDANCE AND PROSPERITY IN YOUR LIFE
Saturday 11th June 2022. In-person or online.
Sunday 12th June 2022. Online only.
https://hypnosisacademy.ie/manifesting-abundance-and-prosperity-course/